Your So Vain, You Probably Think This Blog Is About You

HAPPY MONDAY! I am so glad its a new week, I’m Having a bit of a weird start to the week I wont lie, but I am looking forward to tomorrow cause its my brothers birthday. I am usually really organised with birthdays and things, but I didn’t actually have anything for him until yesterday, so really excited to see his face when he opens his pressies!ย ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽˆ

I really have to say a MASSIVE thank you to all of my followers. Yesterday I past the 150 followers mark. To be exact I have 184 followers and this is insane! Before bloggmas I had 23?? ย This may seem like a small amount of followers to some of you who have hundreds and hundreds, but I am so happy and so pleased. Thank you so much. Love you allย ๐Ÿ’•

I thought today would be a really good day to talk about some of my favourite bloggers I’m loving at the moment. Sometimes I end of scrolling through the reader section to wordpress for hours. I have found some really brilliant bloggers. Some of them I’m sure would always appreciate and definitely deserve more followers.

First blog I am loving is Love From Abbie
The blog is written by Abbie. Abbie is a photographer,and she happens to be a friend of mine, and although I have a biased opinion, I do think her blog is super cool. It’s very well written, and she talks about topical things any girl aged between 15-25 would want to be reading. Her interests range from beauty, lifestyle, cooking and loads more. Defo give her latest blog a read. She’s also a brilliant photographer, so she takes some really fantastic photos!!

Check out her blog here:ย lovefromabbie.wordpress.com

Second blog I am loving is Not Capuletย 
I really love this blog, because I can relate to every post. Juliet writes the blog and she writes really well and it really doesn’t matter what her blog is about, but I can guarantee that the blog will be written in great detail. She recently wrote a skincare blog and I have found is really useful. I love it this so much. The blog has a really stunning lay out and has a really modern look to it. She’s 21 and she’s really cute and girly. Defo give her blog a quick read maybe even a cheeky follow if you like the blog of her blog! The site has a really lovely title design and the whole site looks really girly.

Check out her blog:ย https://notcapulet.wordpress.com

The third and final blog I am loving is The Little Owl Blog
As many of you know I am a sucker for a good bath! Everyone loves a bath! I really like These blogs because they are written with such passion and detail. The blog is written by Katie, and the entire content of all of these blogs could be read by anyone tagged between 15-23! I love these blogs because they are all so relatable. Katie is incredibly beautiful and she writes about beauty and fashion. I could literally read these blogs for hours. Should defo head over to Katie’s blog and give her a follow!!!


Go give her a follow!ย https://thelittleowlblog.wordpress.com

I am a massive fan of these bloggers, and I think they all deserve more followers. These blogs are all really girly, and most of them beauty related but I think thats important. I wouldn’t want too recommend blogs, that I truly didn’t like. I want to have a real interest in the content of the blogs and I promise I do. ๐Ÿ™‚ Really hope you enjoyed this blog tonight guys! Really hope you check out the blogs I recommended, Really love them all. Thats it for today. I will be back on Wednesday! Night! Kitty Out xo

5 thoughts on “Your So Vain, You Probably Think This Blog Is About You

Leave a Reply

