The More Boys I Meet The More I Love My Dog

HELLO GUYS ITS SUNDAY! ITS OFFICIALLY THE NEW YEAR. YAY! Today marks the three year anniversary of when I got my baby Barney. Having Barney in my life, was one of the best things to ever happen to me. He brings so much joy and happiness. He is the cutest dog ever.

I remember coming home from college and talking to my mum in the car. I asked her what she had done that day, and she replied with we just went for a drive? I was like ‘oh thats nice, where about did you go’? She replied with just round the M25!Β πŸ˜‚ Who in the right minds go for a drive round the M25? (I thought it was odd, but I didn’t guess that when I arrived home we would have a puppy) So I got home, and saw what I thought was cat food on the table? I asked my brothers friend who was sitting on the sofa, with my brother if he had bought a new cat? He played along and said yeah he had. I quickly made my way upstairs and saw my door open? I was about to get angry, cause I’m fussy and like my room door to be closed, and I noticed my bed was made which was odd, because I know I didn’t make it that morning. Walking in and seeing my tiny baby waiting for me on my bed. I don’t believe there’s ever a moment like it.

Since that day my Barney has become the centre of this family. He’s super cute and so loving its unreal. He’s forever excited when I come home, which is the best feeling ever. I love it in the morning, when I hear him scratching at my door. I love his cuddles.

Dogs are really caring, loving animals. Back in July I had a seriously injured back. I mean I was crying for ages in pain. I literally had to call my brother to help me, I couldn’t move. Barney noticed this and didn’t leave my side for the entire night. He made sure I was alright, and just stayed with me, until I was able to walk up stairs again.Β πŸ˜‚ He is amazing.

Todays blog is all about a celebration of my puppy. I know I class myself as a beauty blogger, but Barney is a massive part of my life. I can not imagine life without him now. The past 3 years have flown by.

IMG_0376The first picture of me and my baby. He was so tiny.

He was so little!Β πŸ’•πŸ’•

IMG_0402

I know this is a super blurred photo. I love it. Barney always has crazy sleeping positions.

IMG_3272Barney sitting in the bath! Β πŸ’• He loves sitting in the bath!

In this collection of photo’s you can see what looks to be a very innocent dog having a nap with me. I wasn’t very well on the sofa. I woke up to barney eating that same blackberry. Completely ruined it.

Look at the innocent doggy paws! ( And My super cool fruit nails)

IMG_3943IMG_1425
IMG_4460

Love him so much! β€Β πŸ’•πŸ’•

Barney first driving lesson. Bit nervous bless him! 🐢
IMG_1511IMG_3525IMG_0508Look at that puppy face!!! 🐢

CHRISTMAS TIME WITH BARN!

IMG_8779IMG_8764

That face though! 🐢

IMG_4571IMG_4503WALKIES!!

Taken today 3 years on!

Just the sweetest thing in the world!

Okay so I know this blog is completely not beauty related but this is my Bubby! I am so blessed to have him in my life. I love him with all my heart and he’s basically my best friend. Three years have gone so fast

Love my baby boy so much! It’s literally unbelievable. BEST BUDDY! I hope you all enjoyed this blog! I know its a lot of pictures, but these are the best memories from my little buddy! Love every single moment with Barney! So pleased he’s in my life! Thats all from me tonight, I will be back very soon with another blog!

Kitty Out! xo

4 thoughts on “The More Boys I Meet The More I Love My Dog

Leave a Reply

