Tomorrow Is The First Page Of A 365 Page Book, Write A Good One

Today is the last day of a 365 page book. Tomorrow we start a completely new book. I have had a really good 2015, it was full of real changes in my life. I can’t believe how quickly the year has gone. Todays blog is going to be about the changes I’m going to be making in the new year.

changing my appearance
With in the next few months there will be changes to how I look. Small changes, but I really want to experiment more with colours, and obviously there will be the health kick, so I’ll hopefully loose a few pounds as well. I will obviously be blogging some of the changes, so look forward to those.

Just a look at all the hair colours I have been this year! 😂💕

Stop Procrastinating
I heard someone at work say their new years resolution is to stop procrastinating. I thought thats exactly what I need to do. Everyday, I say I need to do this, or I need to finish that. I never actually end up doing it. So in the new year I’m going to try and stop procrastinating. This will hopefully help with the health kick.

Confident
I want to work on my confidence. I want to wake up and wear what I like and not worry about what anyone else is thinking. I’m pretty shy and I find meeting new people really difficult. I sometimes find meeting people I already know really well, really hard. In the new year I’m going to work on how I look and how I feel about myself. Really push the boundaries and do things that will scare me.

New routine
In the new year you can expect me to be blogging a lot more. I am going to come up with a new blogging routine. You will be getting 3 blogs a week. Monday, Wednesday and Sunday! This spaces the blogs out a bit, but I have so many good blogging ideas. Really looking forward to getting really into this blogging malarkey.

Organised
2016 WILL BE THE YEAR OF ORGANISATION. I will get my act together in 2016. I like to have a routine. I’m pretty boring and in the new year I’m going to work on that too, but I need to be more organised. I’m talking, making sure my work uniform is ironed the night before. Making sure I have made my lunch the night before. I need to sort myself out. I will be using my new Paperchase diary to sort this out. ( Thanks Abz 😂)

IMG_3839

Turning My Hobby Into Career
Makeup is my hobby. I love it. Makeup, girly stuff, pampering. I want to turn this into a career. I haven’t figured out how I’m going to do this, theres loads of different routes I can take, but I will be turning my hobby into a career. I want to work and feel passionate about what I do. As much as I love working in cafe’s and restaurants, I really want to focus on what I really want to do. I am 20 now, I need to start growing up a bit.

So this is a really small blog, these are different changes I will be making. These aren’t resolutions, these are things that need to be happening. I need to make 2016 a really great year. I am excited to see how this year pans out.

I wish you all a very happy 2016! I hope you all have a really great evening seeing in the new year.What ever you do. I personally will be sitting with my family hopefully all enjoying a really nice peaceful evening all together.  I hope it’s a year of health and happiness for you all. Last day of the year and we have had the most beautiful sunshine and gorgeous weather. Truly beautiful. Kitty out! XO

HAPPY 2016

10 thoughts on “Tomorrow Is The First Page Of A 365 Page Book, Write A Good One

Leave a Reply

