DAY 24! LAST DAY! πŸŽ„

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVE! ITS DAY 24 ITS THE LAST BLOG! Good evening pals. Has anyone seen his sleigh yet? I haven’t, but I’m sure he’s on his way. I have had the best time writing these blogs and tonights blog is nothing heavy! It’s just me wishing all of you a very merry christmas.

IMG_4037


Today I wasn’t feeling very christmassy, until I finished work. That drive home, I started singing at the top of my lungs, with the volume up super high, and started excitedly giggling to myself. I don’t even know why. I’m super excited for the morning. Just finished wrapping all of my presents, and I’m going to go downstairs, and catch up with my family. Now My 24 blogs have now finished, and in actual fact throughout December I have posted 25 blogs! I am super impressed, and super happy. Last night I actually gained my 100th follower, and although it’s still a small blog, its a massive deal to have gained followers. When I started this back on the 1st, I had 23 followers! Now I have over 100! I am so excited and so thankful that everyone has managed to stay with me.

I hope you all have a really lovely christmas and get to spend it with all the people you love. Christmas is a time to be with family and friends, the joy of giving presents. Β This is the shortest blog of them all, but I want to make sure to end on a light note. It might feel strange not writing a blog tomorrow!

I will be back very soon! Thank you all for reading, and following me through December! Im tucked up in bed now. Santa will be here soon, so I best get to sleep! I hope you all enjoy your Christmas! Eat Drink and be Merry! Merry Christmas you guys! ❀ Kitty out xo

.

Leave a Reply

