Happiness Is Returning To Bed After A Long Day

Merry Christmas Eve Eve! God these last 23 days have flown by. I can’t thank you all enough for managing to stick with me and I am so pleased that you all kept reading and that I have gained so many followers from doing this. So I want to thank you all for keeping ย with me.

I had the day off today, so I hit the shops! Bought a few last bits and pieces. Tonights blog is going to be my evening routine blog. I have never done a routine blog before, but I have always wanted to do a one. This is going to be a festive version. With it being so close to christmas I wanna fake tan, I wanna do a hair mask, paint my nails, and then lastly I am going to put on a christmas film and do some wrapping of some pressies!!

IMG_3632.jpg

First things first a bath.I love having a bath. I really love a pamper. I love showers as well, but love having showers in the morning, and baths at night. Can really relax in the bath. I have a load of different products that I use in the bath. As Its christmas I’ve also added christmassy candles.

IMG_4057 (1)IMG_4060

Add a festive hat, to make it a festive bathย ๐ŸŽ„

After the bath the very next thing I did was to fake tan. Gotta get rid a tan ready for santa. I am using my all time faverouite fake tanner.
Next thing I did was to make sure that my uniform was out and ready for the morning. I really like to be organised, and the fact I get my uniform out the night before, may seem like something a child would do, before school, but it stops having to rush around in the morning, and it gives me an extra 15 minutes in bed.

IMG_4066.jpg

Love the Garner Ambre Solaire! Always been my Number 1 self tanner. Of course you all know my love of the Bodyshop Mojito Body butter! Movie and wrapping christmas presents. Because I have bought so many presents, I have had to go out and buy some more wrapping paper. My mum bought me elf the other day so I’m going to watch elf while I wrap.

Okay so two hours later, presents wrapped and movie finished nails painted. Last proper thing I do is do my end of the night of the night face wash, brush my teeth and get ready for bed!

IMG_3283.jpg

IMG_4075.jpg

Been loving these 3 products at the moment!

Okay so thats all from me tonight! Last blog tomorrow morning! I hope tonights blog isn’t that awful. Everything got too much with wrapping presents. I have so many presents to wrap its sending me bonkers!! DAY 24 TOMORROW!!!! have a good christmas eve tomorrow! I will of course be back tomorrow for one final christmas blog! Love to you all! Kitty Out xo

 

3 thoughts on “Happiness Is Returning To Bed After A Long Day

    1. omg I love this! I am the worst person with fake tan, I always end up streaky, but not when I use this! Its amazing! defo recommend it! Just make sure you moisturise first, and spray the tan from a little distance ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

