A Little Party Never Hurt Nobody

Good morning guys! Would you look at that a blog before 11am! I am on a roll this morning! I’m feeling really super christmassy this morning. Got the christmas tunes playing, and started wrapping a few of my pressies! Tonight I have a christmas jumper party, and tomorrow I’m seeing some family for pressies exchange! Loving life. *LOL so I actually wrote this blog this morning, but had to go to work and I ran out of time to post it….as you can tell Ive been to the jumper party and I’m late home, hence the late post, but I had all good intentions, I was totally organised*😂😂

Tonights blog is going to be my christmas makeup going out look. This is going to be my christmasy party look. I really like dark smokey eyes, and really big lashes. I really like a fairly nude lip to go with this look, I think it just makes the eyes stand out even more. Super love this look.

This is the look I created.

These are the products I will be using. There is a variety of different makeup, and different colours on here.

IMG_3603.jpg

Products used
Rimmel 25hr Lasting Finish Nude
Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer – 01 Fair
Sleek Brows Kit- Light
L’oreal Palette Smoky
Max Factor Creme Puff Blush
Bourjois Paris Maxi Delight Bronzer
MAC Cool Neutrals Palette
Barry M Dazzle Dust
Rimmel Lasting Finish Lip Liner
Maybelline Go Colossal
Maybelline 24 Hour Colour Tattoo
Revlon Lip Butter – Metallic Pomegranate
Bourjois Queen Attitude Kohl Kajal
L’oreal Brow Perfection Artist
Sleek Highlighter Solstice

This is a fairly subtle look for a night out, but then I never go crazy with makeup. I like a hint of a smoky eye, and I am always a fan of nude lips. I think nude lips and smoky eyes are the perfect combination. Wear it forever.

Again guys I am so sorry this is a late one, but we had a pretty good run. 18 blogs posted before midnight, I think thats pretty good going. Allow me this one slip up 😂 Had a really good night tonight, and am looking forward to seeing my family tomorrow. Its half one and I need to be in the car by 8oclock tomorrow, so nighty night! ❤ Hope you’ve all had a good day! Kitty out xo

Leave a Reply

