Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas ๐ŸŽ„

Good evening, my fellow jingle bells!๐ŸŽ„Day 6 today, and I’m beginning to feel a little festive! I’m a celeb final tonight! Who’s going to win?? I haven’t got a clue, got about a weeks worth of episodes to catch up onย ๐Ÿ˜‚ Tonights blog is a christmas tag, so I’m just going to jump straight into it.

1.When do you start getting excited for Christmas?
So I love christmas so much. I do wish it could be christmas everyday, however I really really start to get excited about christmas towards the end of August. Basically when my birthdays finished, Iโ€™m like bring on December!
2.Do you still have an advent calendar?
Yes I still have an advent calendar! Mum said we were too old for advent calendars this year, so I went out and made sure to pick me and my brother up one! Of course had to get Barney a doggy calendar as well!
3.Whats your favourite Christmas films?
I love Elf, and Home Alone! Two old faves! Only watched Home Alone the other day! Made me so happy to see Netflix had it!
4.Do you have any funny Christmas Memories?
I have so many fave christmas memories! Honestly though my works christmas party last year, was one of the best nights! It was so funny! We were all in stitches.
5.Talk us through your typical Christmas day?
Okay so we donโ€™t really have a typical christmas day! With my Mum having to work christmas sometimes It all changes. Usually get up and open our stockings and our pressies! I feel we should always open our pressies in our pjโ€™s. Then weโ€™ll all take our presents and things up to our rooms. Then depending on where were spending the day, we will either start cooking the dinner, or make our way to our families! We will eat, drink and be merry. Then time for the christmas tv! Eastenders is a must on christmas day!
6.What do you eat for Christmas dinner?
Typical christmas dinner. Roast turkey with all the trimmings.
7.Do you have any Christmas traditions?
Erm, we always have chicken fajitas on christmas eve. Donโ€™t know why, its not exactly christmassy.
8.Which are your favourite christmas songs?
ALL OF THEM!๐ŸŽ„
9.What is the best Christmas present you have ever received?
I honestly can’t answer this! ย I am so lucky to have been given such amazing presents over the years!
10.Real or Fake Christmas tree?
Fake! I would love a real tree, and when I have my own home, I will have the biggest, grandest, prettiest tree in all the land. However I have two christmas tree’s in my room, the big one downstairs, and a few little cute ones. Not forgetting my car christmas tree!
xmas featue photo
Thats all for today! I really liked this questions. I tag anyone reading this!
I just love christmas with all my heart! The best bit about christmas is the buildup! Keep festive my friends! Till tomorrow! Kitty out xo
Leave a Reply

