It’s the most wonderful time, of the year πŸŽ„

Day 5!!! πŸŽ„ Oh wow! Am I the only person surprised I’ve managed to keep this up? I’m majorly impressed! I hope your all getting into the festive spirit!! I think as we get older it takes longer to get into the festive spirit! I know this is a late upload, but just been super busy today!

Are you struggling to get into the spirit of things? Well struggle, no more! Little tips and tricks to help get you in the festive spirit!!

1. Festive food! -I’m talking Cute little sausage rolls and cakes
2. Festive decorations- Gotta love a festive room
3. Buying pressies- Prefer buying then getting!
4. Wrapping pressies- Put on a christmas movie, and get to it.
5. Festive jumpers- Love a festive jumper
6. Funny glasses- Lovin festive glasses
7.Christmas hats- Why not?
8. Christmas outings- London? Winter wonderland?
9. Christmas candles- Love a christmas scent!
10. Family time – Love a get together
11. Christmas party – Bring on the booze (even though I rarely drink)
12. Advent calendars! – Never to old (Hear that mum?Β Β πŸ˜‚)

Think about it. Waking up in the morning, the smell of vanilla biscuits cooking in the oven. Taking the dog for a festive walk, with his christmas jumper on. Watch all the other dogs jealous. This is the best time of the year! Everyone is always so much happier at christmas! I can totally see why!
Christmas candle burning, watching the I’m a celeb finale, eating a slice of yule log. God, isn’t life at christmas great!Β πŸŽ„
Decorating the tree with your family. That is the day when christmas is really meant to sink in. I love it. My mum likes to make me wait until like the 17th, not this year (shhh don’t tell Jules) I’ll see if i can get my brother to put it up sooner.
Christmas jumper, funky hats, and then the famous christmas glasses with the white beard attached! I just love, love, love everything christmas! Blooming fantastic.
Thats all from me today! Hope you all get into the spirit of things soon!!! Merry Christmas! Kitty Out xo
Leave a Reply

