Better Days Are Comming, Called Saturday and Sunday

Well hello there my little cupcakes! Hope your all well!! I go away for the weekend tomorrow! Off to centre parcs with all the family!

Lots of swimming, shopping and time with the family! As a beauty enthusiast, trying to choose through all my makeup to only bring a select amount, is actually really difficult! So I thought I would show you all the bits and peices, I’m going to bring!
IMG_5556

So above are all the products that I would bring
B. Rescued, Energising Balm
Rimmel, Lasting Finish Foundation
Collection, Lasting Perfection Concealer
Bourjois, Maxi Delight, Bronzer
Sleek, Highlighting Palette, Solstice
MAC, Powder Blush , Well Dressed
Maybelline, The Nudes
L’oreal, La Palette Smoky
L’oreal, Color Riche Nude, Rose
Rollerlash, Mascara
Colossal, Go Extreme, Volume (waterproof)
Sleek Brow Kit, Light
L’oreal, Superliner, Ultra Precision, Eyeliner
Rimmel, Lip Linner, Lasting finish
Rimmel, Kate Moss, Nudes 40
L’oreal, Color Riche, Eva’s nude
L’oreal, Color Riche,Blake’s red
Charlotte Tilbury, Glastonberry

Obviously, I don’t really know what the weekend has in store, so I’ve decided, to bring a selection of different colour lipsticks, and different pellets!  Palettes are such a brilliant way to create different looks, really easily!! Being the winter this foundation is actually really lovely! It’s quiet matt and gives a lovely finish and lasts really well!

This sleek palette is honestly, one of the most amazing products I have ever bought! This deserves an entire blogpost. It will just be beautiful for the festive season!

Thats it from today! As I said, I’m away for the weekend, so probably no blogs. But I plan to keep to a usual schedule of three blogs a week! So I hope it all works out! Got some exciting news next week as well! 🙂 Thats it for now! Kitty Out! xo

Leave a Reply

