Sliver white winters that melt into spring, these are a few of my favourite things

Well would you look at that? One blog in October! That is absolutely disgraceful. I am incredibly sorry that I haven’t posted anything in a while. I promise that from now on I am going to stick to a schedule. I love blogging but sometimes nothing works out! I mean for starters we have had horrible weather recently which means my pictures come out all horrible and gross. My pictures basically depend on the weather. Anyway, the last day of September I sat in an airport and wrote out a faves blog while my flight was delayed, however turns out I never posted it. So this my friends is a joint September and October favoruites.IMG_2085

Above is a photo of all the products I have been loving throughout the autumn. Not going to hang about just going to jump into it.

Benefit Roller Lash Mascara
So this is one of those products that I really put off buying because of the price. I find drugstore mascaras to be just as good as any other, but somehow this one just amazes me. Its totally worth the money. It somehow grabs every lash and makes them look full and gives them all such a lovely curl. I have used several benefit mascaras and I do love them all, and this one is just one to add to the list. I can see myself repurchasing this over and over. Love it.

John Frieda Radient Red, Shampoo & Conditioner
As you may have seen, I have changed my hair colour. I am now a bright headed redhead. I LOVE IT. Love it so much. I used to be red a long time ago, but went a slightly more natural colour. I went back to red, but something I completely forgot about was how quickly red fades. These are brilliant. Since using these products, I have noticed that my red hair looks much brighter and lasts a lot longer. Would recommend these products to any fellow redhead out there. Obviously they are drugstore products so its hardly going to break the band either.

Imperial Lather Shower Cream
This is a totally random one but OMG. Who remembers those sweets. They were like fruit salad flavour and then they had another flavour which was called black jacks? Well this shower cream smells exactly and I do mean exactly like the fruit salad sweets. They do other scents too, but this one is honestly just the best by far to me. I’ve put one aside for me to use when I go away in a few weeks time.

Daylight Curing Nail Varnishes
So I’m going to assume you have all seen my nail varnish collection, I love nail varnish! These are new nail varnishes from Barry M and they are amazing. They use UV technology from the sun to create a long lasting manicure. You use the colour coat, and then you use a special UV topcoat. The formula bonds to the nail like a gel base, but can still be removed with normal everyday nail varnish remover. It leaves your nails perfect for an entire week!

Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturiser
This is a really fancy product for me. Skincare as we all know is super important, so thats why this autumn I decided to invest in something a little more on the pricy side. I absolutely love it. I got a few sample sizes of this exact moisturiser in magazines and things before, and this autumn I bit the bullet and just bought it. I’m so glad I did, because its honestly amazing. I love it so much. I sometimes use basic drugstore stuff (not that theres anything wrong with drugstore products) and this just feels fancy and luxurious on the skin.

Rimmel Lip Liners
This is such a random one, but I love using lipliners. I have naturally very small lips, and it bugs me. So when I’m able to use a lip liner, it just makes the top lip more obvious. I feel like it always looks 100x better when you line your lips first. I don’t go crazy or over exaggerate your lips, like a crazy lady, i just make them look more defined.

L’oreal  Smoky Palette
Now we all know that I am a huge fan of these palettes. I love them all. I have always wanted an urban decay palette but I honestly can’t jusify spending that much money on eyeshadows, at the moment. This palette is amazing I use it all the time at the moment. It’s my most reached for palette at the moment, and will be perfect for the christmas season. LOVE IT.

I will really try and post more,Ive been a bit slack at the moment, but I promise November and December will be good bloging months. I am off to work now, but I have a few blogs ready, to go up fairly soon. Bye for now kitty pals
XO

Leave a Reply

