Photoshoot Throwback

Hello my little coffee beans! Hope your all well! A few months ago My photographer friend and I did a cute little photoshoot, and the images were too wonderful to not share! As an aspiring Makeup artist my makeup is important to me, and I really enjoy creating different looks. So although these photos were from a few months ago, I hope you enjoy them all the same!

 I know what your thinking? I should be a supermodel? You guys! You Make me blush!

 My friend truly is a fantastic photographer. You should also go check out my friends photography website as well.  We have a very exciting idea to hopefully come about in the next few weeks. Hope you all have a fabulous week.
 Got a blog ready for the morning as well, so make sure you come back tomorrow…pretty please 🙂

Kittty Out

xo

Leave a Reply

