Bad Hair Day? Nobody Got Time For That

Happy Wednesday evening, my little hula hoops! (I know, I just keep getting better and better) Hope your well!

 As you all know, I have recently changed my hair colour a fair bit, the whole experience has been quiet tough on my hair (considering I haven’t had it cut, in the longest time) I have tried hundreds of hair products over the years, and especially in the last few months, through my recent changes! I thought I would show you my 6 fave hair care products!
This is my  hair draw! So I have tried and tested an awful lot of hair care products! And I have my faves!

Out of all the products I have tried, The next photo will show the six products, I Use almost every time I wash my hair!

From Left to Right

1.

Schwarzopf Oil-licious weightless dry oil!

This is a product I discovered, when I just turned blonde! I wanted something to help the ends of my hair not feel so dry! I’m always on the look out for new products, and I think this dry oil, is fantastic! I don’t think there will be a time when this product is not in my hair draw! I don’t think I can live without it! Without a doubt my FAVE hair care product I have ever used! And not even that expensive!

2.

L’oreal Elvive Extraordinary Oil

This is just blooming amazing! Since trying this when it first came out a few years ago, I don’t think Ive gone one hair wash, when I haven’t used this! I use it before I wash my hair, after when its wet and I’m styling, or when its dry and I need a boast of shine! I am in love with this stuff! This has been my fave for such a long time! Its a very, very close second to the dry oil mist!

3.

Fudge Urban Miracle Ends

This is a random purchase In boots a couple months ago! I love to try new things, and sometimes when you try and experiment with new products, you find ones you love. This is a product I love! I haven’t had my hair cut in sooo long (naughty kitty) So I don’t need to say my ends are pretty dead!So this is a cream, I don’t use much, just rub the cream between my finger tips and run through the ends of my hair! I recommend the fudge products! Very good!

4.

John Frieda Frizz Ease, Overnight serum

This is one of my older faves! This is probably my third bottle! I love the John Frieda stuff! Think some of their products are amazing! This I use when my hair needs that little bit of extra care! I use a small amount, rub it between my fingers, and apply to the ends of my hair before bed! I wake up the next morning, looking gross and horrible, until I hop in the shower, wash out like normal, and BAMN I’m one sexy haired goddess!

5.

VO5 Nourish My Shine Miracle Illuminator (WHOA thats a long title)

This again is a new product! I have used this every time I wash my hair since I’ve brought it! Its great! It does what it says! Adds shine, makes the hair glossy, and makes it soft! Love the vo5 products! Been using them since I was little! Not expensive, easy to get a hold of! Perfect really!

6.

BlowPro Hair Primer

This is a product I picked up in super drug, about a year ago, and I haven’t seen it in any other shops, or in super drug again! So I’m worried when I run out of this stuff, where on earth I can purchase a new bottle! I love it! Its basically a heat primer! I use it on wet hair, just before I apply heat! Its really good! Just love it!

As you can see, My hair has changed over the last few months! I liked being blonde! but natural suites me soon much more! I’m so sorry This has been such a long blog, but I know you’ll understand hair care is a top priority! Should be discussed in length and detail! Thats todays blog done! Hope You enjoyed reading it! Maybe give the products a go! Anyway, I am going to go to bed! and I will see you all soon! BYE!

Kitty Out

xo

Leave a Reply

