Let my Hello, Lead to a million beautiful things.

Hello! Welcome to my brand new blog. As my first blog, I feel it’s only right to tell you a bit about myself, and the content I would like to put out on my page. My names Cat, I am 19 years old, Living in Hertfordshire. I am a BEAUTY enthusiast. I love beauty, I love cosmetics, I love boots. I mean I really really love boots!

I want my posts to be a little escape for a couple minutes! That may sound really deep? But thats just how I roll. I want to post reviews, Tutroials, life style stuff, and loads of beauty stuff! I’m a bit kooky, a tad weird! Lets loose ourselves in a world of beauty!

IMG_5778IMG_5651IMG_2797I’m going to try and post often! So welcome to kitty-corner my little starfish! Kittty out! xo

Leave a Reply

